Mochiron!

Naruto Shippuuden OP “Hero’s Come Back”[Tv Size]

Posted on: March 23, 2007

Hehe. I had a comment requesting the OP of Naruto Shippuuden. Unfortunately, Nipponsei hasn’t uploaded it yet, meaning that it probably hasn’t been released yet in Japan. So I can’t get the full version yet. But I did get my hands on the TV Version of it. It’s short and I always like the longer versions of the songs better. But unfortunately, there’s nothing I can do. I also put up Nagareboshi TV Version as well. Some people like these versions…::shrugs.:: Well, thanks for the request. As soon as Nipponsei releases the full version to torrent, I’ll grab it for ya and post it here. :D

Watch and Listen with YouTube 

Direct Download 

Hero’s Come Back [TV Size] by Nobodyknows

Nagareboshi [TV Size] by Home Made Kazoku

2 Responses to "Naruto Shippuuden OP “Hero’s Come Back”[Tv Size]"

you can downlaod the hero’s come back full version at khinsider.com. press the n albums and see for yourself. have fun!

nuz.a naruto sa cable??

Leave a comment

Archives

March 2007
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS ANN

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Tokyo Toshokan

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Baka-Updates

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Link me!

del.icio.us marks

Stats

  • 101,763 otaku