Mochiron!

Gokusen Fansite/listing + YouTube Bloopers

Posted on: May 9, 2007

Well, I was looking on Whip of Love, a Shinkumi fansite/listing for Shin Sawada and Kumiko Yamaguchi from Gokusen. And duh, I joined it but she’s got some really interesting stuff over there. Not the usual, oh I love this pairing drabble on an outdated site. Nope, she actually keeps stuff up to date and she offers manga downloads, but also I spied this while I was there. Gokusen english dub bloopers. Mind you, if you bought Gokusen vol 3 DVD you’d know about this already, cause I have it. But for everyone that is too poor. Check out the bloopers on YouTube, courtesy of caliophi from Whip of Love.

 

3 Responses to "Gokusen Fansite/listing + YouTube Bloopers"

man i remember when i saw that on youtube,it was funny as hell.shin is my favorite character out of gokusen,and he remineds me a bit of me,and,my friends bobby.like when i’m in a boering class in school,i get good grades and all my adverage is an 87.79,but in science everyone is bad and chotic everyday security has to be called becuase he/she did this,what ever i graduated and i’m in h.s. now.so eneyway i would either sit down and read manga,or sleep,seriousely she dosent care she wasn’t teaching us.=P plus she was ugly as heck lol.but still love gokusen,best anime.WHOOHOO!!!!!=]

Ugly as heck? Hehe, i think she is quite cute in a way. Gokusen is my best anime.

Leave a comment

Archives

May 2007
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

RSS ANN

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Tokyo Toshokan

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Baka-Updates

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Link me!

del.icio.us marks

Stats

  • 101,735 otaku